Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Heroes Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bertabert20 13 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Absolutely delicious!! The meat was so tender. The sandwich was big enough for us to share.

James about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders

Though we have been going to Heroes for 30+ years, we are always surprised by something new. Tried the BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders for the first time. Perfect! Just the right size for the two of us and very tasty.

Danny about 2 months ago

Heroes Chicken Fried Steak

Plate was delicious! Wife had Mac and cheese which was OMG! Staff friendly and drinks are excellent! If your a beer drinker the taps are plentiful. Really enjoy my time there.

Chaosejg714 2 months ago

California Burger

Very delicious and juicy burger, commonwealth Caesar salad was also very tasty

Brooke 3 months ago

Heroes Chicken Fried Steak

Hero's is one of the best restaurants my family and I have been can't wait to be there all together for my 21st birthday on the 2nd of November !

Shari about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

The most tender flavorful dip you will find anwywhere! Love the cianatta bread, it's nice and toasty and stands up to the amazingly rich aus that comes along with it. I crave it regularly!! Goes perfectly with their awesome steak fries and a latge mug o ale!

Ltyoung2220 about 1 month ago

Bud's Chili Size

Warm up on a cold day with a Great Chili meal. It's 5 stars on all reviews??

Wanda about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Great food and great service! Fun place to eat and hang out.

Teresa 2 months ago

The New Yorker

It was to die for huge portions. Brought a couple friends from out of state they loved there food.

Tom 3 months ago

"The Phat Jack" Jalapeño Burger

Bring the HEAT. Order a tall drink with this one. Great flavor and spice. A wonderful mix of peppers and sauce. Great with curly fries but a cool side salad is my favorite combo with this burger.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA