Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

B 4 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

This brisket was amazing

Hernandez 19 days ago

California Burger

VERY DELICIOUS !!!!! BEST FRIES IN TOWN, AND THE RANCH WOW TOO GOOD.

Sarah 24 days ago

Patty Melt

Best Patty melt in town and giant beers, you can't go wrong with this place! Great atmosphere!

Mishqa about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Aside from Gordon Ramseys. this ROCKs!!!!!

Nrsmelinda about 1 month ago

California Chicken Club

Not only was the food great but the service and beer choice was great too!

Erikabyi about 2 months ago

Chili Fries

When I think chili cheese fries, I think heroes! The portions here are HUGE which is awesome, especially with a big group of people. Add a beer, and you're all set for a late night snack. :-)

Jjwoo85 about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

I have tried many nachos in my life but heros' nacho is the best i have ever had.

Kbmowrey 2 months ago

Santa Fe Salmon Salad

Great taste and fresh. A must try the next time you are at Heroes in Fullerton.

Gaxton123 3 months ago

Steak Fries

Nice crispy and fat, delicious!

Gaxton123 3 months ago

Shrimp Scampi Pasta

The serving is enough for 2 people. I had it with shrimp. Delicious!

David 3 months ago

Chili Fries

Great Services and Great Food. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Large portions sizes

Danieemd04 3 months ago

The Ribeye

Massive portion. Steak was cooked perfectly! Everything was seasoned appropriately!

Rlaguna87 3 months ago

Seafood Sampler

Everything was cooked to perfection! Perfectly flaky shrimp and scallops! They made a specialized cocktail, sandia loca! Sooo bomb! Def coming back

Matthew 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

A meal in itself!!

Mei 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

My friend and I are so obsessed with the chili nachos that twice per year we both take trains (me from San Diego, him from LA) to meet in Fullerton and spend the day drinking beers and eating nachos. They're absolutely perfect.

Palomares 4 months ago

Chili Fries

THE MOST DELICOUS CHILI FRIES IN FULLERTON. Ever want to catch a game with friends?? This is the place to enjoy good food and be with close ones.

Pamela 4 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

Yum, very tasty and well prepared meal, just melts in your mouth, we had a party of 25 all food came out together, it was hot and super delicious, the staff were amazing

Jrh739 4 months ago

California Burger

One of the best Burgers I have had in SoCal. I've been coming here since "92 with my Grandma. Now i bring my Wife & Kids. The burger patty is big! Avocado is creamy and the bun isn't too much bread. They fill your platter sized plate with whatever "fry" or onion ring you order. Beers are served in GIANT mugs. Only thing bigger than the mugs is their Beer selection. Great family atmosphere!

Lovedbyhim777 4 months ago

Corn on the Cob

Mouthwatering

Dezzilu 18 days ago

Cobb Salad

What? A salad you may think is to basic for bar food but Heroes never does anything basic. The crisp Lettuce, delicious bacon and all the yummy Cobb toppings are delicious and to top it off the blue cheese dressing is amazing. And the service is always outstanding.

Amandaperine 20 days ago

Jack's Hot Legs

I have been coming to Heroe's for over 25 years - they have always had and still do have the BEST wings!!! Best everything really! Try the onion rings and the Big Stick drink...OMG - best ever! Already planning a girls lunch to go back!

Guest 28 days ago

Pancakes

There is no way 1 person can finish 6 12" pancakes!!!!!

Monica about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Chicken Parmesan Is very savoring 😋

Annmariedelgado about 1 month ago

Ahi Sandwich

Omg! They have the best biggest portions in the universe! Flippin Awesome! And they have an amazing staff! Trust me 🥰

Jjwoo85 about 2 months ago

Chili Fries

Unlike other restaurants, Heros do not go cheap on toppings. This nacho is the best!!

Redberry71 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish was perfect, crispy, light, super delicious! The big fat steak fries were the perfect companion.

Richardheroux4 2 months ago

BBQ Burger

Been going to hero when it first opened the food is as good or if not better then ever will them again very soon to have another great meal thank again

Gaxton123 3 months ago

Bacon Ortega Burger

One of my favorite burgers it's so good,

R 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken New Orleans

The food is so good amd you get a really big portion. Nest in town.

Deepineda1313 3 months ago

Heroes Sliders

Delicious sliders, especially for the late night cravings! Celebrated my cousin's birthday on a Wednesday; always has been our go-to restaurant/bar.

Danieemd04 3 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

Holy portion! We visited Disneyland with friends and ate here one night! It was by far one of the best prime ribs I've had! It was cooked to perfection! Service was amazing also!

Perlachavez63 3 months ago

Buds Famous Chili Or Soup Du Jour

This is the best chili soup I have ever had in my life. It's rich and savory tasting, not too spicy nor sweet, just right! When I order this, I get their cheese bread that is a perfect compliment to this chili soup.

April 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

The nachos are my favorite meal! I order the half order and it's huge, but so delicious. (I've shared the full order with 3 other people, we had it as our meal, and we barely finished the plate!) I love the chili, grated cheese (not icky cheese sauce!), guacamole that's piled on the chips. I partner the nachos with the Big Stick cocktail...oh so good! My husband loves the pulled pork sandwich which comes with a huge pile of steak fries. (The curly fries are even better, in my opinion!) I've also had the california chicken sandwich which has delicious bacon, cheese and guacamole. So good!!! I just love the decor inside the restaurant, casual with so much to look at!! You'll have a great time at Heroes!

Carrie 4 months ago

Tuna Melt

This sandwich was delicious. The Parmesan Bread it was served on made it even better. The portions are huge!! This was my lunch and dinner and it still tasted wonderful cold. I've had everything on the menu and you can't go wrong with anything at Heroes. The service is fantastic, and all the food is wonderful. A real casual family place. My favorite place to go always.

Xenaginatorres 4 months ago

Chicken Taco Salad

I have been a fan of Heroe's for many years, and I finally had a chance to visit the original in Fullerton while on a day out with my uncle. My husband had the California burger, my uncle had the Heroe's burger, and I had the chicken taco salad, which is my absolute favorite! I was not disappointed! The food was amazing! My husband said his burger was cooked perfectly, and I ate every bite of my salad. The service was impeccable, which is usually an issue at the other Heroe's we go to. We were very well taken care of, and I can't wait to go back for the beer! It's worth the drive from where we live. Definitely the best location I have been to yet.

Preow883 4 months ago

Red Tractor Burger

This is my go to not only is there bacon in it but an amazing sausage as well.

Meredith 4 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Best wings EVER!! Naked or breaded! I order the sauces on the side that way I can have a variety of flavors. The mango habanero and sweet chili are my favorite. Add a side salad and you have yourself a perfect meal!

Lovedbyhim777 4 months ago

Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

Best mashed potatoes I have ever had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA