Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heroes Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 16 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Nachos are great

Mrputt about 1 month ago

Black Bean Burger

Trying to eat a bit healthier so I thought I would try my first ever Black Bean Burger - very glad I did. Damn good burger, very filling - wash it down with a Knuckle Sandwich (from Bootleggers, but would rather get it at Heroes - so much for healthier!) and the day is wonderful.

Patricia about 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

love it

Michele about 2 months ago

Gourmet Philly Cheese Steak

It was so delicious. The meat was juicy and tender. It has a cheese sauce that was creamy and smooth. The vegetables were the right tenderness no squishy but not crunchy. The fries finger lickin good. The amount of food for the price was spot on. I also couldn't finish it and had to take it home. It was just as good the next day.

Mark 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

The tuna melt! Best I've ever had! You will not have a better one. Period. Solid meal after some drinking. My only wish is for more tuna melts!

Germaneg1982 19 days ago

Buds Famous Chili

Best chili I have ever had. Love to try chili from every restaurant I go and this one has been the best one. I don't think anyone can top it. My complaints to the chef for a tasty meal.

Bergiez about 1 month ago

Jack's Hot Legs

My lifelong buddy and I get together at least once at month @ Heroes. Tall Guinness, Hawaiian Heat Pizza and Sliders….with of course Hot Legs - our own buffet! Great staff, large portions, you cannot go wrong!

Cristinalua2125 about 2 months ago

California Burger

Do yourself a favor and visit this lovely restaurant in downtown Fullerton. The service is unmatched. The staff truly cares about your experience. The food is absolutely amazing – everything we tasted melted in other mouths. Absolutely the best meal we had while in Fullerton . Highly recommend!

Rene about 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Jo Lynn 3 months ago

Chili Fries

The fries are ALWAYS perfectly cooked and seasoned and the chili is truly the best anywhere. Chunky meat loaded with Ancho goodness.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA