Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Heroes Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Heidi 3 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

These nachos are the absolute best in town, actually the best anywhere! Loaded with ingredients chili, cheese,onions,tomatoes, olives, sour cream, guac and enough to feed 3-4 people! Rarely do you get a chip without one of the ingredients on it! These are a game changer for sure and with an ice cold beer or margaritas what more could you ask for! Definitely a must have while eating or drinking at Hereos!

Emily 5 days ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

This is the best pretzel I've ever had! It is so delicious and I order it every time I come. My friends also say it's the best pretzel they've ever ordered from a restaurant. Heroes always impresses with every thing on their menu ?

Marisapetropulos 16 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Sandwich wasn't bad, onion rings were really good, but the margarita...Best margarita I've ever had in my life!! It was absolutely delicious!! My mouth is watering just thinking about it. Servers were very nice!! I don't know if he was the owner but at least he was a manager. He was so nice and accommodating! Can't say enough good things about this place. I was very impressed and definitely will be back. It was such a nice experience that I HAD to write a review. . I recommend that they add more gluten free options to their menu.

Michael 18 days ago

"The Phat Jack" Jalapeño Burger

Burger was amazing as always Steak Fries on point as well and Don't get me started on the Cali Squeeze Blood Orange Heff. It had been a minute since we have been there. It won't be as long before we go back for sure

Tim about 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

Awesome pretzel - the jalapeno cheese makes it worth it alone - a little pricey at $14, but damn good

Sean 4 days ago

The New Yorker

Food and Drinks always Great as it always has been for years! Great service and atmosphere.

Djroyalt17 10 days ago

The Ribeye

One of the best ribeye steaks i ever had with garlic butter and 2 sides.

Marisapetropulos 16 days ago

Curly Fries

Delicious!! Big plate of them and really good flavor!

Jandn1606 21 days ago

Soco Chicken Sandwich

One of the most delicious sandwiches I've ever had. The sun dried tomatoes add so mucb flavor! Please don't ever take it off the menu!

Tim 2 months ago

The Spicy Piggy

Just enough spice and plenty of meats - very good would definitely get again! Goes great with a Knuckle Sandwich by Bootleggers - always sit at the bar if you can (my personal favorite due to the servers)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA