Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dlhathaway about 15 hours ago

California Burger

Imagine a juicy, lip-smacking, 100% beef burger with out of this world Han-crafted dill pickles, and tastebud stopping condiments, well that's the California Burger!! You savor it while eating it with the memory of its juices lingering long afterwards!

Agneslopez430 13 days ago

Chorizo Burger

A must try! The chorizo patty is innovative with just the right amount of spice plus the creamy egg to pair perfectly. One of the best burgers I've ever had, definitely top two.

Danarworrell 21 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Love Heroes!! Every time I'm in Fullerton I always visit! The decorations are super fun and festive! The curly fries are to die for and they pair great with any item on the menu! The Cheese Quesadilla is always the very best!

Machadocat 26 days ago

Chicken Taco Salad

The staff and was very fun and friends. Great food always 10/10 on everything. Good crowd.

Carolinamascareno667 about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken New Orleans

This dish was superb it was so good and the pasta WAS DELICIOUS

Mrandmrsalarcon about 1 month ago

Western Barbecue Chicken Burger

Everything here is excellent! We have had the western bbq chicken burgers with curly fries, wings, Cobb salad, and nachos are our favorites! This is a great atmosphere restaurant with awesome food, tons of beer and great service! We always bring out of town guests to this restaurant and they love it too! Love the size of food for the price definitely can share a entree or the nachos can feed a family of 5! Great for date night, families or drinks with friends!

John about 1 month ago

Heroes Meatballs

Recently moved back to California, and had to return to Heroes. As usual, it was packed on a Friday night. Found a seat at the bar for my wife and me, and we had drinks (wine for her, chocolate stout for me) and ordered the Heroes Meatballs and a Shrimp Salad. Both were superb, ample portions, very tasty. It was a fun experience returning to Heroes.

Stefaniegaldamez about 2 months ago

Soco Chicken Sandwich

The Soco Chicken Sandwich from Heroe's has to be one of my favorite foods of all time. Not only is the food amazing, but the service is great and they offer large portions so if you're like me, you'll have the best midnight snack. Heroe's has been the spot my friends and family have gone to for years and I would highly recommend it to everyone!

Moniquealderman59 about 2 months ago

The Spicy Piggy

I love heros we know every body that work their they got to know me and my friend they gave us a nick name MM My name is monique and my friend name is madylinda

Linds about 2 months ago

Heroes Chicken Fried Steak

I have been eating at Heroes since it opened in 1990. Everything on the menu is stellar. The vibe is fun. The people, nice! I tell anyone visiting the O.C. for the first time, "I have a place for you to see!"

Sweethart3198 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

This has been my go-to local joint for nearly 18 years now! Their amazing food is always served by knowledgeable and friendly staff members. So, many choices in food items, beer, or spirits, there is bound to be something for everyone. Did I mention that they have large, shareable servings that will feed your entire group? Thank you Heroes for providing me with so many fantastic memories and countless nights (of my youth) spent at your wonderful establishment! Cheers to many more years!

Jom 2 months ago

Heroes Meatballs

Best meatballs and cheese bread always get a side salad too. Best drinks in town.

Donnapaisley19 2 months ago

California Burger

Heroes makes a mean burger with all the fixings. Their steak fries are the best. Even better then the food are the wait staff. Always friendly

Scott 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

If you are allergic to Amazingness, don't get these!!!! Whether you are in the mood for celebrating, feeling down, boredom eating, binging, snackin hard, cheat mealing, or just want to live your best life... these fit all those categories & you cant do anything but smile when the server plops the pizza tray (yes pizza tray), with unbelievable goodness infront of your face. I highly recommend you share, yes even the half order. Oh, and dont forget to tip the bouncer and/or bartenders & servers before hand to help drag you out to your car after you attempt to tackle this mound fantasticness because walking may not be physically possible! Cheers!

April 2 months ago

Southwest Chicken Burger

Best chicken sandwich I've ever had! The chicken was cooked perfectly and topped with mouthwatering bacon and delicious guacamole. Partner it with curly fries and a Big Stick drink and you have the perfect combo!

Jb 2 months ago

California Burger

California burger let me tell you this is my all time go to burger with everything I need in one bite ! Definitely always worth the wait and price as well! Heroes never disappoints!

Cheryl 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

Amazing!! Can't find these at other So. Cal. restaurants!! The pretzel is warm, soft and very fresh!! And the sauces are so tasty!! AND the ambiance of Heroes is so very inviting and comfortable!! We visit any chance we get and bring our 'out of town' guests and family to experience the warmth of the restaurant and amazing food!!

Miss007 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

The Best Nachos Ever!!! I have been eating them for years and still can't get enough! Bring an appetite, the portions are generous.

Andysvwsrus 3 months ago

Pancakes

I did it, and it was rough near the end, but it is possible!

Geno 3 months ago

Pastrami Burger

Lean, full flavored pastrami !!! Paired with an awesome beef patty, makes for a GREAT Burger !!!!

Gabibub22 5 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Absolutely love the chicken tenders and curly fries. Chicken taste fresh and is crispy. There is plenty to share. One of my favorite places to eat at.

Alfredline1 20 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Juicy, delicious french dip paired with their chili fries! I get this every time.

Brian 23 days ago

Ahi Sandwich

I have ate several things here and the portions are huge, food is fresh and hot, great atmosphere, the place is fantastic

Miss007 about 1 month ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

THE BEST!!! Grilled salmon, jalapeño bacon, lettuce and tomato on ciabatta bun. Need I say more? Kara is awesome. 👍🏼

Guest about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Honestly the best brisket sandwich I've ever had. Fantastic!

Deanschroeter about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

Delicious Patty Melt served ho as were the curly fries. Great beer menu. Service was both efficient and cordial. Many double checked to make sure all okay. Would definitely recommend.

Guest about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

My favorite salad ever!

Blanca about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

This was the best experience ever I enjoyed it it was too big to eat for one person next time I will be smarter

Leslie about 2 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

The prime rib was excellent and cooked perfectly. We shared the 18 oz for Valentines Day

Amandastephenson5 2 months ago

California Burger

Heroes is a favorite place to go with my family and coworkers. Never need an excuse or special occasion. It's always the best and first choice for us. Have tried many of the items over the years on the menu. They never disappoint. Have brought my girlfriends from out of town, and they loved it. Friendly staff and great service. My husband and I even came 17 years ago with our bridal party to continue the celebration after our wedding. Had the peanut shells from the floor on my wedding gown skirt to prove it. Definitely a family, kid friendly place to come and a must if you visit Fullerton. You'll always leave happy, full and satisfied and the drinks and beers are amazing! Tons of options to choose from! Thanks Heroes!!!! You're the BEST!

Mbtg56 2 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

IVE BEEN COMING TO HEROS SINCE BRUCE HAS BEEN DRINKING BEER HERE!! THATS A LONG TIME..HEROS IS STILL PERFECT!! FOR EVERY OCCASION. TONIGHT WAS KOBE NIGHT, I FELT GOOD IN HERE THANK YOU. THE GIG PIZZA IS WHAT I ORDERED (2) TO TAKE HOME..so EXCELLENT..HEALTHY AND JUST RIGHT FOR A WORKING, SINGLE MOM. thanks heros for always being my HOME!! GREAT FOOD, ATMOSPHERE, EMPLOYEES AND JUST GOOD HEART..MARY BETH AND MY SON GARRETT TOO..HES 22, BEEN COMING HERE ALMOST 23YRS..SHORT OF 3 MONTHS😘❤👍🦅

J 2 months ago

Fiesta Tostada Salad

This salad is amazing! It was a fiesta of flavors in my mouth! The large portions are incredible too because that means I get to continue to party when I enjoy my leftovers!!! So if you are looking for a healthy, yet delicious meal Heroes and the Fiesta Tostada salad are for you!!! I have eaten here many times and honestly you won't go wrong with anything you order so head on over today!!!

Supafli35 2 months ago

Bud'S Chili Cheese Omelette

Absolutely amazing! So much taste and so filling to make the best brunch!

Jmsmith1731 2 months ago

Chicken Caprese

The chicken caprese is my absolute favorite! I order it every time we are visiting from Nor Cal. The curly fries are the best and the beer is always cold!! We are originally from Anaheim and frequented Heroes when we lived there and now this is a must for us when we are visiting family.

Java 2 months ago

Cheese Bread

You cant go wrong with their cheese bread. Thats a meal in itself. Their Tuna melt, pastrami fries, hot wings, meatloaf are some of my other favorites. Burgers are great too. Great place to eat. Cant go wrong!

Dealchic 2 months ago

The Ribeye

Ummm... all I have to say is YUMMM!

Erinhalligan6 3 months ago

The Ribeye

Heroes is by far my Favorite place to eat. From the first visit you are made to feel like home. The portions are huge and the prices are perfect. The live music each time we come is always so good. The cobblers are to die for I order one evertime I come and take half home and have it for breakfast the next day. Seriously I cant say enough Great Things about Heroes. When asked where I want to go eat? My answers is always Heroes.❤

Michaelelder 3 months ago

Soco Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was amazing I change the bread to the parmesan cheese bread it was amazing first time there from the moment we walked in till the moment we walked out everything was fantastic. Bob and Manager and Stacy the waitress and all the staff did a fantastic job we will definitely Be back In the near future thank you again to the hero staff for a great night Regard, Michael Elder

Rosaaruiz 3 months ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

I dream about this sandwich. Between the tender salmon, thick and crispy bacon, delicious sauce, and the toasted ciabatta... Wow. I always take half home and warm it up on the griddle. I just finished my second half at home and I already want to go back to Heroes!! Delicious delicious delicious. Oh and the staff is amazing! I've never been to a restaurant where every one in the staff checks on you as they walk by. It's a team effort all the way. Love Heroes

Raymond 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Crispy tortilla chips, fresh tomatoes, salsa, guacamole, sour cream, piled high on a silver serving platter, the height of a dinner fork. Melted, warm cheese, black olives, this is a heroes wow factor to try, you won't be hungry, but bring your clan, plenty to go around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA