Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jjwoo85 2 days ago

Chili Fries

Unlike other restaurants, Heros do not go cheap on toppings. This nacho is the best!!

Redberry71 7 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish was perfect, crispy, light, super delicious! The big fat steak fries were the perfect companion.

Richardheroux4 9 days ago

BBQ Burger

Been going to hero when it first opened the food is as good or if not better then ever will them again very soon to have another great meal thank again

Gaxton123 24 days ago

Bacon Ortega Burger

One of my favorite burgers it's so good,

R.Silvas 86 26 days ago

Cajun Chicken New Orleans

The food is so good amd you get a really big portion. Nest in town.

Deepineda1313 about 1 month ago

Heroes Sliders

Delicious sliders, especially for the late night cravings! Celebrated my cousin's birthday on a Wednesday; always has been our go-to restaurant/bar.

Danieemd04 145 about 1 month ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

Holy portion! We visited Disneyland with friends and ate here one night! It was by far one of the best prime ribs I've had! It was cooked to perfection! Service was amazing also!

Perlachavez63 about 1 month ago

Buds Famous Chili Or Soup Du Jour

This is the best chili soup I have ever had in my life. It's rich and savory tasting, not too spicy nor sweet, just right! When I order this, I get their cheese bread that is a perfect compliment to this chili soup.

April about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

The nachos are my favorite meal! I order the half order and it's huge, but so delicious. (I've shared the full order with 3 other people, we had it as our meal, and we barely finished the plate!) I love the chili, grated cheese (not icky cheese sauce!), guacamole that's piled on the chips. I partner the nachos with the Big Stick cocktail...oh so good! My husband loves the pulled pork sandwich which comes with a huge pile of steak fries. (The curly fries are even better, in my opinion!) I've also had the california chicken sandwich which has delicious bacon, cheese and guacamole. So good!!! I just love the decor inside the restaurant, casual with so much to look at!! You'll have a great time at Heroes!

Carrie about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

This sandwich was delicious. The Parmesan Bread it was served on made it even better. The portions are huge!! This was my lunch and dinner and it still tasted wonderful cold. I've had everything on the menu and you can't go wrong with anything at Heroes. The service is fantastic, and all the food is wonderful. A real casual family place. My favorite place to go always.

Xenaginatorres about 2 months ago

Chicken Taco Salad

I have been a fan of Heroe's for many years, and I finally had a chance to visit the original in Fullerton while on a day out with my uncle. My husband had the California burger, my uncle had the Heroe's burger, and I had the chicken taco salad, which is my absolute favorite! I was not disappointed! The food was amazing! My husband said his burger was cooked perfectly, and I ate every bite of my salad. The service was impeccable, which is usually an issue at the other Heroe's we go to. We were very well taken care of, and I can't wait to go back for the beer! It's worth the drive from where we live. Definitely the best location I have been to yet.

Preow883 2 months ago

Red Tractor Burger

This is my go to not only is there bacon in it but an amazing sausage as well.

Meredith 2 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Best wings EVER!! Naked or breaded! I order the sauces on the side that way I can have a variety of flavors. The mango habanero and sweet chili are my favorite. Add a side salad and you have yourself a perfect meal!

Lovedbyhim777 2 months ago

Mashed Potatoes & Gravy

Best mashed potatoes I have ever had

Staziely 2 months ago

California Burger

I had this burger with curly fries and omg! It's to die for!! I actually had this burger split with my sister but when our order came out, they gave each of us a full serving of our own curly fries with our split burger. The patty was perfectly grilled to a perfect pink center with melted cheese and mushrooms, lettuce and avocado. It was so juicy and flavorful! I normally like ketchup with my burger but to be honest, none was needed!! It came was a slice of pickle on the side which totally complemented this amazing burger! My sister was in awe! We both left feeling satisfied and wishing we had more room in our stomachs to finish the curly fries but they gave us such a ridiculous amount, we would have gone into a food coma had we finished... recap.... BEST BURGER EVER!!!

Tjcaballero 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

These are the BEST nachos ever!! They are better than any Mexican restaurant that we have ever been to. The chili is fantastic!!

Carrie 2 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

Prime Rib Sandwich. It was the best I've ever had. What a treat, and a wonderful surprise on the "Secret Menu" So delicious. Can't wait until I have my second on!!

Guest 3 months ago

Heroes Chicken Fried Steak

It was delicious!

Barbdoll99 3 months ago

BBQ "St. Louis Style" Pork Ribs

The best ever

Jjwoo85 3 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

I have tried many nachos in my life but heros' nacho is the best i have ever had.

Kbmowrey 7 days ago

Santa Fe Salmon Salad

Great taste and fresh. A must try the next time you are at Heroes in Fullerton.

Gaxton123 24 days ago

Steak Fries

Nice crispy and fat, delicious!

Gaxton123 24 days ago

Shrimp Scampi Pasta

The serving is enough for 2 people. I had it with shrimp. Delicious!

David about 1 month ago

Chili Fries

Great Services and Great Food. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Large portions sizes

Danieemd04 145 about 1 month ago

The Ribeye

Massive portion. Steak was cooked perfectly! Everything was seasoned appropriately!

Rlaguna87 about 1 month ago

Seafood Sampler

Everything was cooked to perfection! Perfectly flaky shrimp and scallops! They made a specialized cocktail, sandia loca! Sooo bomb! Def coming back

Matthew about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

A meal in itself!!

Mei X about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

My friend and I are so obsessed with the chili nachos that twice per year we both take trains (me from San Diego, him from LA) to meet in Fullerton and spend the day drinking beers and eating nachos. They're absolutely perfect.

Palomares.Isaiah01 about 2 months ago

Chili Fries

THE MOST DELICOUS CHILI FRIES IN FULLERTON. Ever want to catch a game with friends?? This is the place to enjoy good food and be with close ones.

Pamela 2 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Of Beef

Yum, very tasty and well prepared meal, just melts in your mouth, we had a party of 25 all food came out together, it was hot and super delicious, the staff were amazing

Jrh739 2 months ago

California Burger

One of the best Burgers I have had in SoCal. I've been coming here since "92 with my Grandma. Now i bring my Wife & Kids. The burger patty is big! Avocado is creamy and the bun isn't too much bread. They fill your platter sized plate with whatever "fry" or onion ring you order. Beers are served in GIANT mugs. Only thing bigger than the mugs is their Beer selection. Great family atmosphere!

Lovedbyhim777 2 months ago

Corn on the Cob

Mouthwatering

Lovedbyhim777 2 months ago

Heroes Chicken Fried Steak

Love the chicken fried steak mashed potatoes and corn 🌽 yummy 😋

Hrenae012816 2 months ago

Seafood Sampler

A friend of mine dropped off the seafood sample for my lunch at work today, first time hearing of this place and I loved it! Everything was fresh and tasted amazing!

Brettsmith217 2 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Breaded with the spicy buffalo style sauce. These chicken wings are the best I've ever tasted anywhere, no matter what. The city of Buffalo can hang their heads in shame because Jacks Hot Legs have more meat, more flavor and more knock you on your butt spiciness than the whole state of New York! I love the entire menu, AND I come back over and over again for these. I will not eat wings from anywhere else!

Elsienjuarez 3 months ago

Ahi Sandwich

Delicious food! Large amounts! My favorite place to go to and have lunch and some drinks!

Carrie 3 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Best brisket I've ever eaten. The service is outstanding, the food is delicious, the prices are fare. This is my go to place when I'm hungry and want great food and a cold drink!! Nothing is not excellent on this menu!!

Vanessafabela752 3 months ago

Homemade Cobbler

So besides the food being great, let me tell you about the peach cobbler... Man oh man it's delicious. It's warm and gooey and with every bite you scoop some peaches the crust and the vanilla ice....Oh wow, im drooling just thinking about it. It'ls a must have at Heroes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA