Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heroes Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Airweino 5 days ago

The Spicy Piggy

This was never an item on my radar but it is so good! Just like pretty much everything else I have ordered here over the years, this is amazing. Great flavors and well worth it!

Pete 14 days ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Every time we come, we always get The Hot Legs (Breaded). No where else makes wings like these and we plan on going back for my birthday this weekend.

Aguirrececiliajerry about 1 month ago

"The Phat Jack" Jalape├▒o Burger

Simply the Best better than any other in addition to the Food, Fun the atmosphere, ambiance, I Love this burger especially on date night!!!

Res1dv7j about 1 month ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Wow!!! Just amazing!!! I have been coming to Heroes for 24years started coming when they were at old brick building on Wilshire when I lived down the block. Now I drive from Redondo Beach. Always consistent and delicious! Everything on the menu is delicious. But the nachos are my favorite. Definitely a sharing Dish!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Steak Fries

Their food is super bomb!! Tasted really good and the portions are big so it's great to share! Their drinks are good too, I love the big stick drink!

Laura 2 months ago

The New Yorker

This is by far the BEST pastrami sandwich I have had hands down. The bread is fresh. The meat is tender, juicy and not dry, and there is plenty of it. The pickles are crispy. Right amount of mustard. The first time I had it I could not finish it, the second time, I convinced my husband to share it with me and he agreed that this was the best pastrami sandwich we have ever had. Just delicious!!!!

Berberbaby2016 3 months ago

Tequila Lime Cilantro Shrimp Salad

All food is Delicious. A customer for 25years and love the service and food . You guys rock from old to new location. 100%

Beckanne28 3 months ago

The Spicy Piggy

Absolutely delicious! I ordered this on the cauliflower crust and was little spicy but perfect when dipped in ranch. Loved every bite

Jefferyfowlkes 3 months ago

Pastrami Burger

I drive the pastrami burger and it was excellent. I also ordered onion rings and they were the best onion rings I have ever had in my life. I ordered root beer soda the portions were great. I highly recommend this restaurant. The waiters were wonderful.

Jessica 4 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

I've been eyeing this pizza for a while. My husband and I decided to venture out for a quarantine lunch date today, and I couldn't pass it up. Let me tell you, I wasn't disappointed, and my husband liked it too! Don't be discouraged by the minimal ingredients, the flavors were on point and it was so filling!! I'll definitely be ordering this again!

Joelnjolynn 5 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Heroes has been our "special night" go to for years. We love and crave the HUGE nachos. The chili is savory with giant chunks of steak. The nachos are perfectly, evenly covered and the chips remain crunchy to the end. Also love the salmon sandwich and the BLT is insane. At least 2" of super crispy bacon! The burgers are everything they should be. We have always loved the nuts at the start with shells on the floor. The atmosphere is fun and welcoming and the staff is always friendly and better yet, happy.

Noe 5 months ago

Chili Fries

Best chili fries bar none & you could feed an army with. House chili is great & everything always taste fresh. The experience of eating at Heroes in downtown Fulas is a unique experience.

Mcgee 5 months ago

Chili Fries

Amazing Mountain of Food, I order it everytime I go and everytime I always have something to take home with me :) Tastes great and a great Value!

Dustin 5 months ago

Gourmet Philly Cheese Steak

The Philly was amazing!!! I added jalapeno's to it which took it over the top. with a side of curly fries and ranch, can't wait for my next visit back!!! Favorite spot in OC by far!

Mtribe92 6 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

Absolutely love this place. Atmosphere is awesome, all ages appropriate! My girlfriend and I love stopping by for a quick beer and the pretzel. Would recommend this place 100 times over!

Riverlynns41 6 months ago

California Chicken Club

The chicken taco salad is what we look forward to. Delicious and a huge serving! We love this fun restaurant. We have been celebrating with family and friends here since they opened and their previous location in Fullerton before that! Everyone is pleasant and you will enjoy whatever you choose to eat or drink!!

Strimmell 6 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

This was hands down the best pretzel I have ever had and the dipping sauces were really good too. If you are looking for a giant soft baked pretzel, you need to try this!

Themittsfamily 6 months ago

Patty Melt

Just Great Food. I don't think there is a bad choice here. Staff is the best and a real fun atmosphere!

Coachwithers 6 months ago

Soco Chicken Sandwich

Heroes menu is outstanding, selection of beers awesome, but the welcoming culture and outstanding service is what sets Heroes apart from any other restaurant. Their prime rib is the best kept secret in Orange County!!! For a great breakfast lunch or dinner, I challenge anyone to beat Heroes!!!

Pattitakamine 6 months ago

Frittata Omelette

This is a tasty open face omelette with roasted veggies ratatouille style. The omelette itself is rather large and comes with potatoes. Great to share or eat half and take the other half home.

Janine 11 days ago

Homemade Cobbler

It's DELICIOUS! This has been our go-to dessert at Heroes for so many years! The peach cobbler is our family favorite - served hot with ice cream. Be sure to save room. And it's the perfect size to share...if you're feeling generous. This is the perfect way to end your meal, every time!

Brian 19 days ago

Heroes Sundae

Omg. This was the best sundae all around. From the ice cream and whip cream

Amanda about 1 month ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Honestly all the food we had tonight was AMAZING! And the portions are massive ­čĄę. I'm definitely going to become a regular here!

Mikeurena about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

Hands down the best Tuna Melt I've ever had! The tuna is prepared perfectly and the sandwich is grilled to perfection. Hard to decide which side to choose cause they are all delicious, but I had to go with the potato chips that are made in-house. If you need a tasty beverage to wash this bad boy down, there are over 125 beers to choose from! A great variety of styles too. The staff is fantastic as well. You don't have to rely on one person to help you either. We had many of the team members stop by to check on us. Although I have been here before, I brought in a couple of newbies and today we are headed back for the second time in four days. Cheers to Heroes!!!

Atonyaf 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

On our "boys day out" with the Lakers playing, we decided to settle on Heroes as it was one of the places that offered group patio sitting during this COVID period. Per one of our servers recommendation, I tried the beef brisket Sandwich on a Parmesan toasted bread. LOVED every single bite that I took. The meat was prepped well, and the bread was moist and delicious. Also a big thank you to our server who rocked one of the coolest colorful Croc's shoes I've come across. I know shoes so I know a good one when I see it. Thanks for being kind to us. Sorry I admit, I forgot your name otherwise I'd add it here for your employers to see how good a job you did. Ps: keep smiling. It shows even through the mask (eyes never lie)

Richiethecoach 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

This is one heck of a fish plate. So good, i will be back. Thank you!

Allisonblack327 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

My husband and I always order the chicken fingers because they're the best chicken fingers in Fullerton! I highly suggest you order their bbq sauce to dip them in. Also their ranch is the bomb! Been coming here for 17 years and i can tell you, everything on the menu is bomb! Also love the patty melt and brisket sandwich. Oh and their apple pie dessert with vanilla ice cream is to die for. Hero's has the cutest decorations inside, definitely a must stop if you're in town.

Dgarrett87 3 months ago

Heroes' Sliders

Literally everything I've had from this place is amazing. I would bathe in the ranch if I could. Also the blueberry beer is delicious!!! I'm going there tomorrow can't wait.

Maceemarymyers 3 months ago

Bud's Famous Chili or Soup Du Jour

I LOVE the clam chowder! I could have that everyday if it was available! So miss and just love that soup! The chunks of potato and the thickness of the soup. It's delicious. And a little bonus are the oyster crackers included. Can't have too many of those. Just LOVE it!

Charleanne 4 months ago

Chili Fries

These are what dreams are made of. Like the show Man vs. Food people walk by the table in awe. The most delicious curly fries smothered in chili and cheese. I'll eat them for an hour and it still looks like I haven't made a dent to the plate. I drive from Newport Beach for these. I have never found chili cheese fries even remotely close to the ones at Heroes. Definitely recommend as a starter for the table, or a meal for yourself like me :) you will not regret.

Guest 5 months ago

Steak Fries

The best fries you ever had. Crunchy on the outside and hot and tender in the inside.

Miss007 5 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Great as always! We also had the nachos great as always!

Pamela 5 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

We took the guys out for Father's Day and have several different dishes, but the GiG pizza was amazing, we loved it so much we ordered another one, service was great, atmosphere was fantastic, no long wait got in right away and the place was booming, one of my favorite places to eat and relax , plus I like looking at the newest shirts Hereos has

Jgunther719 6 months ago

Tequila Lime Cilantro Shrimp Salad

This salad is Deelish! Quite a hearty serving of shrimp that is grilled and seasoned to perfection! It's tangy, sweet, and the perfect texture. My salad was accompanied by an entire avocado, quartered and sliced. Cool cotija cheese, corn, black beans and just the right amount of tortilla strips to give it all an added crunch. Served with a reduced balsamic dressing that really compliments all of the ingredients and a cilantro/ranch style dip that has just a bit of a kick if you want a little spice added in.

Hollylombardo 6 months ago

Patty Melt

My absolute favorite item on this menu!! I like to sub a side salad for the fries and it's the perfect serving. My kids love this restaurant and I'm so glad you are back!!

Blakemtnb 6 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The chicken fingers were amazing as always. Such a huge amount of curly fries and their ranch is so bomb. Whether you're visiting from out of town or a local, heroe's is the place to go.

Brian 6 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

The wins here are phenomenal! Not a wing place, but no others compare. Buffalo wild wings, wingnuts, wingferno, wingstop cannot come close to competing! The size and volume of meat on each wing is unbelievable and the sauce flavors are outstanding and fully cover the wings for the ultimate wingasm. You will never know true wing mastery until you have had Heroes wings. Check em' out on your next visit. You will not be disappointed.

Donald 6 months ago

California Burger

My favorite burger on the menu. This burger is huge and they don't skimp on the toppings. They have awesome steak fries and curly fries. Hope you have big hands. Enjoy!

Wendy 6 months ago

Seafood Sampler

Seafood sampler It is delicious super crispy and the combination of the sauces the best

Lilspears19 6 months ago

Applewood Smoked or Jalape├▒o Bacon

I had a classic BLT with steak fries and it was amazingly delicious! The sourdough bread was flavorful, nice crispy bacon & crunchy steak fries! 10/10 for me & plan on going back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA