Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Heroes Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charleanne 14 days ago

Chili Fries

These are what dreams are made of. Like the show Man vs. Food people walk by the table in awe. The most delicious curly fries smothered in chili and cheese. I'll eat them for an hour and it still looks like I haven't made a dent to the plate. I drive from Newport Beach for these. I have never found chili cheese fries even remotely close to the ones at Heroes. Definitely recommend as a starter for the table, or a meal for yourself like me :) you will not regret.

Guest about 1 month ago

Steak Fries

The best fries you ever had. Crunchy on the outside and hot and tender in the inside.

Miss007 about 2 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Great as always! We also had the nachos great as always!

Pamela about 2 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

We took the guys out for Father's Day and have several different dishes, but the GiG pizza was amazing, we loved it so much we ordered another one, service was great, atmosphere was fantastic, no long wait got in right away and the place was booming, one of my favorite places to eat and relax , plus I like looking at the newest shirts Hereos has

Jgunther719 about 2 months ago

Tequila Lime Cilantro Shrimp Salad

This salad is Deelish! Quite a hearty serving of shrimp that is grilled and seasoned to perfection! It's tangy, sweet, and the perfect texture. My salad was accompanied by an entire avocado, quartered and sliced. Cool cotija cheese, corn, black beans and just the right amount of tortilla strips to give it all an added crunch. Served with a reduced balsamic dressing that really compliments all of the ingredients and a cilantro/ranch style dip that has just a bit of a kick if you want a little spice added in.

Hollylombardo about 2 months ago

Patty Melt

My absolute favorite item on this menu!! I like to sub a side salad for the fries and it's the perfect serving. My kids love this restaurant and I'm so glad you are back!!

Blakemtnb 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The chicken fingers were amazing as always. Such a huge amount of curly fries and their ranch is so bomb. Whether you're visiting from out of town or a local, heroe's is the place to go.

Brian 2 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

The wins here are phenomenal! Not a wing place, but no others compare. Buffalo wild wings, wingnuts, wingferno, wingstop cannot come close to competing! The size and volume of meat on each wing is unbelievable and the sauce flavors are outstanding and fully cover the wings for the ultimate wingasm. You will never know true wing mastery until you have had Heroes wings. Check em' out on your next visit. You will not be disappointed.

Donald 2 months ago

California Burger

My favorite burger on the menu. This burger is huge and they don't skimp on the toppings. They have awesome steak fries and curly fries. Hope you have big hands. Enjoy!

Wendy 2 months ago

Seafood Sampler

Seafood sampler It is delicious super crispy and the combination of the sauces the best

Lilspears19 3 months ago

Applewood Smoked or Jalape├▒o Bacon

I had a classic BLT with steak fries and it was amazingly delicious! The sourdough bread was flavorful, nice crispy bacon & crunchy steak fries! 10/10 for me & plan on going back!

Ocmaddylou 3 months ago

Hero Burger

We all miss you guys and girls!! Want you to OPEN OPEN OPEN!!

Kelli 3 months ago

Southwest Meatloaf

It was delicious

Miguel 3 months ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Love! Their! Wings! Best I ever had hands down. PLEASE OPEN SOON!!!!

Carlotta 3 months ago

Chorizo Burger

Absolutely amazing Burger!! Perfect mixture of chorizo and angus beef, perfect chipotle mayo and then they topped it with not 1 but 2 eggs!! It's life changing that's all I can say!­čĄę

Dstickney9 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

The Chili Nachos are awesome for a group. They are delicious and (like a lot of things at Heroes) are huge!

Pdixon 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

THE BEST COBB SALAD EVER

Dlhathaway 4 months ago

California Burger

Imagine a juicy, lip-smacking, 100% beef burger with out of this world Han-crafted dill pickles, and tastebud stopping condiments, well that's the California Burger!! You savor it while eating it with the memory of its juices lingering long afterwards!

Agneslopez430 5 months ago

Chorizo Burger

A must try! The chorizo patty is innovative with just the right amount of spice plus the creamy egg to pair perfectly. One of the best burgers I've ever had, definitely top two.

Danarworrell 5 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Love Heroes!! Every time I'm in Fullerton I always visit! The decorations are super fun and festive! The curly fries are to die for and they pair great with any item on the menu! The Cheese Quesadilla is always the very best!

Joelnjolynn about 1 month ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Heroes has been our "special night" go to for years. We love and crave the HUGE nachos. The chili is savory with giant chunks of steak. The nachos are perfectly, evenly covered and the chips remain crunchy to the end. Also love the salmon sandwich and the BLT is insane. At least 2" of super crispy bacon! The burgers are everything they should be. We have always loved the nuts at the start with shells on the floor. The atmosphere is fun and welcoming and the staff is always friendly and better yet, happy.

Noe about 1 month ago

Chili Fries

Best chili fries bar none & you could feed an army with. House chili is great & everything always taste fresh. The experience of eating at Heroes in downtown Fulas is a unique experience.

Mcgee about 2 months ago

Chili Fries

Amazing Mountain of Food, I order it everytime I go and everytime I always have something to take home with me :) Tastes great and a great Value!

Dustin about 2 months ago

Gourmet Philly Cheese Steak

The Philly was amazing!!! I added jalapeno's to it which took it over the top. with a side of curly fries and ranch, can't wait for my next visit back!!! Favorite spot in OC by far!

Mtribe92 about 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

Absolutely love this place. Atmosphere is awesome, all ages appropriate! My girlfriend and I love stopping by for a quick beer and the pretzel. Would recommend this place 100 times over!

Riverlynns41 about 2 months ago

California Chicken Club

The chicken taco salad is what we look forward to. Delicious and a huge serving! We love this fun restaurant. We have been celebrating with family and friends here since they opened and their previous location in Fullerton before that! Everyone is pleasant and you will enjoy whatever you choose to eat or drink!!

Strimmell 2 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

This was hands down the best pretzel I have ever had and the dipping sauces were really good too. If you are looking for a giant soft baked pretzel, you need to try this!

Themittsfamily 2 months ago

Patty Melt

Just Great Food. I don't think there is a bad choice here. Staff is the best and a real fun atmosphere!

Coachwithers 2 months ago

Soco Chicken Sandwich

Heroes menu is outstanding, selection of beers awesome, but the welcoming culture and outstanding service is what sets Heroes apart from any other restaurant. Their prime rib is the best kept secret in Orange County!!! For a great breakfast lunch or dinner, I challenge anyone to beat Heroes!!!

Pattitakamine 3 months ago

Frittata Omelette

This is a tasty open face omelette with roasted veggies ratatouille style. The omelette itself is rather large and comes with potatoes. Great to share or eat half and take the other half home.

Tpriorasi 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

I dream of these Nachos and an Ice Cold XL beer. These are a huge platter and always get the party stated.

Jejimenez14 3 months ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

All food is AMAZING! The salmon blt is my favorite, with a side of homemade chips! Their staff is wonderful and make you feel so welcomed, no matter what occasion. Their michulada's are BOMB. I honestly can not wait until you guys reopen. I already told my boyfriend its the 1st place we are going!

Janessa 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

This has been one of my family's favorite restaurants for almost 30 years. The burgers are amazing but my favorite is the Cobb Salad and my kids love the chicken strips as much as I used to. And those curly fries! The best! We can't wait for you to open again!

Rzana17 3 months ago

"The Phat Jack" Jalape├▒o Burger

Just delicious ! Huge ! I had many times over and over with Bootleggers beer .. and delicious fries and the peanuts ... Just perfect ! The service is great as well . The place is fantastic totally Am├ęricana !

Benny 3 months ago

"The Phat Jack" Jalape├▒o Burger

Love this burger. I've had just about every burger the have and although I've enjoyed them all, this is my go to. After having the Phat Jack I was hooked

Mcmary1 4 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Amazing! Cooked perfectly every time.

Lomeli 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I had the fried chicken sandwich and it was amazing! The portions here are huge so bring your appetite, and if you get thirsty dont worry they have a huge selection of beer and alcohol. By far the best bar and grill at DTF!

Gaby 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Absolutely love the chicken tenders and curly fries. Chicken taste fresh and is crispy. There is plenty to share. One of my favorite places to eat at.

Alfredline1 5 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

Juicy, delicious french dip paired with their chili fries! I get this every time.

Brian 5 months ago

Ahi Sandwich

I have ate several things here and the portions are huge, food is fresh and hot, great atmosphere, the place is fantastic



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA